Reviews

Don’t take our word for it… See what our customers are saying!


Facebook Reviews:


Yelp:


HireAHelper.com


Angieslist:


Around the Web:

My husband and I were thoroughly impressed by this team. They were punctual, friendly, professional and quick! We were stunned by how efficient and fast they worked. Would definitely hire them, and highly recommend them to others.
Rating: 5 out of 5 starsTerry N - Kalamazoo, MI - 3/29/2015
Your guys were great. They were courteous, respectful and worked very hard. I will defintley use them again.

Rating: 5 out of 5 starsJohn D - Shelby, MI - 8/25/2014
the guys were the best. very efficient and friendly

Rating: 5 out of 5 starsSherry W. - 12/28/2013
These guys were hard working and did an excellent job unloading our storage unit, packing the Uhaul truck, and unloading at our new house. Would definitely recommend. Thanks a lot guys.
Rating: 5 out of 5 starsNicholas L. - 12/15/2013
Adam was wonderful. He arrived exactly on time and worked hard the entire time. We’ve never seen someone pack so concisely. He was very careful not to damage anything and it all went great!
Rating: 5 out of 5 starsLindsey S. - 12/2/2013
Great service  I’m planning to hire again to help move some items between houses and will be giving Quick and Careful movers a call!
Rating: 5 out of 5 starsPaula J. - 11/30/2013
They where great
Rating: 5 out of 5 starsSamuel M. - 11/21/2013
PROMPT and QUICK! Left them all the heavy stuff And they worked their way through it carefully and with remarkable speed. Nice guys too!
Rating: 5 out of 5 starsjeff q. - 10/21/2013
Very helpful
Rating: 5 out of 5 starsDorothy R. - 10/3/2013
Jordan, James and Adam were all wonderful! My husband and I would never have gotten through our move without help and we will certainly keep these gentlemen in mind for the future.
Rating: 5 out of 5 starsShauna M. - 10/3/2013
Hired these guys to help unload all of our stuff at our new house in GR. Great service they were on time and worked hard every minute. Money well spent-let your wife point where she wants stuff put!
Rating: 5 out of 5 starsRandy B. - 9/26/2013
They were a great help especially with having a pregnant wife. I would recommend to anyone and everyone!
Rating: 5 out of 5 starsBlaine M. - 8/30/2013
This is a great moving service and would rate them at the top. Very understandable and completed the job within the allotted time. I would definitely hire them again!
Rating: 5 out of 5 starsChris H. - 8/29/2013
This was seriously the best money I have ever spent. Nick & James were wonderful, professional and quick. Adam was easy to contact and communicated well. I would highly recommend their services.
Rating: 5 out of 5 starsAugusta L. - 8/9/2013

 

 

 

Website hosted and managed by: West Michigan Technology and Design Solutions - Websites - Managed IT -Virtual CIO - WMTDS.com